New Vampire Jewelry Line

“I bet she’s tougher than that…
        …she runs with vampires.”
                         – Stephenie Meyer, New Moon

 NOW IN STOCK:  Visit the More Everything Esty Store to purchase yours today!

From More Everything:  We’re designing a new line of jewelry inspired by our favorite books and one of our favorite subjects – vampires and werewolves, of course.

The pieces include:

  • A number of semi-precious gemstone necklaces (Vampire’s Bite, The Lion, and The Wolf to name a few)
  • Hand-stamped sterling silver cuff bracelets declaring your affinity to the werewolves or the vampires (these are really cool – I can’t wait to share them with everyone)
  • Custom hand-stamped sterling silver pendants.

Ready for the best part?  We’re giving some away

We’ll be picking 10 lucky visitors to be the first on the block to own them  – must haves for any fangirl.  Leave a comment here (be sure to include your email address) and be entered to win.  We’ll be selecting our first winners randomly on Friday, May 16th.  Additional drawings will be held in the coming weeks as we have more details and more finished pieces available.  (Updated to add:  The giveaway is officially closed now.  Thanks to everyone who won.  These pieces and more will be available for sales in the coming weeks on http://www.more-everything.com).

Here’s a sneak peek at the first pieces:

I Run With Werewolves  I Run With Werewolves  I Run With Vampires

I Run With Vampires

About Mama's a Mess

Who am I and what am I doing here? Well, at the end of the day I'm a mother and a wife, a lover of classic monster movies and comic books, of music, TV and movies. I'm a sucker for pop culture. I'm a fangirl. I'm an artist. As my husband always puts it, "Baby, you're a mess!" I have a penchant for creating and collecting. I feed my brain with a mix of anything from hot rods and pin-ups to handmade and natural. I like to dig in the dirt and grow things but sometimes picture myself doing it like Donna Reed. I will always, always choose to wear a dress first. I am head over heels in love with my husband and have a fantastically crazy life with him. Follow all our adventures and musings on our blog at https://blakow.wordpress.com. Twitter: @mamasamess Pinterest & Polyvore: mamasamess
This entry was posted in Odd Papa and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to New Vampire Jewelry Line

  1. faith says:

    That’s fantastic! I’m really looking forward to seeing how it turns out

  2. Thanks for sharing your blog site. LOVE…IT! You really blow me away with your multitude of talents, girl! Hopefully, my site will soon be up and tolerable and you can critique it!

  3. Karen Schaefer says:

    I am like the biggest fan of this series ever i have already read through the books 2 times and i am starting to read through it a second time!!!!They are the best book ever!!!!So I would love to have a chance to win this!!!!

  4. All I can say is this is AWESOME! These are fabulous pieces and I hope I win one. If I don’t….although I am sure I will (smile!)…..how can I purchase a piece or two? I love the messages on the bracelet – PERFECT!

  5. Brandi says:

    These are pretty awesome. My inner fangirl is flailing about in excitement!

  6. Danika says:

    Wow, those are amazing! and you are the only person who has had this idea too! I love them! Great job!

  7. Brooke says:

    i would LOVE to get the i run with vampires bracelt. i am in LOVE with the books and am dying for the new book & movie to come out. edward really needs to not be fictional. i would take three days of pain for him anyday.

  8. Katieasaur says:

    oooo cant wait to check those out

  9. Lizzie says:

    WOW!
    How cool are they?
    I’m in love. The ‘i run with vampires’ one is awesome.
    That’s what I live for, lol.

  10. Lily says:

    My friend won some jewellery off here, and i’m really jealous. Can you let me know if you have anymore competitions to win this stuff, because its insanely cool.

    63 days, 195 days.
    Breaking dawn, Twilight film

  11. Lily says:

    Twilight’s my brand of heroin.

  12. Whitney says:

    OMG!!! I can’t wait until these comes out. I am trully obsessed with the Twilight series, and I know it will be a huge success. I hope everything turns out well, we all know it will!!!!!!!!!! I AM A HUGE FAN OF THE BOOKS!!! Vampires and werewolves have always intrigued me, and I simply cannot wait!!!

  13. rachel says:

    omg this is so cool. i am ecstatic to get my hands on some of this jewelry.

  14. shelby cullen says:

    i love this idea. is utterly amazing. i love the books . i am truely obsessed. i cannot get enough and ive been looking for something that i could wear to represent my support for the books and my love for them this would be a perfect buy!!

Leave a Reply

