Twilight Movie Trailer

So, here’s my first look at a trailer for the Twilight Movie courtesy of my friend Brooke (she is way more on top of these things than I normally am).

http://www.moviestrailer.org/twilight-movie-trailer.html

Watch and discuss.

Overall, I’m pretty excited.  I like the car crash clips and I love the scene of him jumping out the window.  It’s always hard to pull an adaptation of this magnitude off.  They didn’t with Harry Potter, though, so let’s hope it will work with this as well.

About Mama's a Mess

Who am I and what am I doing here? Well, at the end of the day I'm a mother and a wife, a lover of classic monster movies and comic books, of music, TV and movies. I'm a sucker for pop culture. I'm a fangirl. I'm an artist. As my husband always puts it, "Baby, you're a mess!" I have a penchant for creating and collecting. I feed my brain with a mix of anything from hot rods and pin-ups to handmade and natural. I like to dig in the dirt and grow things but sometimes picture myself doing it like Donna Reed. I will always, always choose to wear a dress first. I am head over heels in love with my husband and have a fantastically crazy life with him. Follow all our adventures and musings on our blog at https://blakow.wordpress.com. Twitter: @mamasamess Pinterest & Polyvore: mamasamess
This entry was posted in Books, Music, TV & Movies and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Twilight Movie Trailer

  1. Meaggn says:

    OMG!!! This movie is going to be absolutely amazing!
    the book is taking over my life i absolutely love it tho it is the best thing everrrr!!! i cant wait till it come out im way over excited! edward is sooo amazing! ahh!

  2. sandrar says:

    Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

Leave a Reply

