New Vampire Jewelry Line – available now!

“I bet she’s tougher than that…
…she runs with vampires.”
– Stephenie Meyer, New Moon

From More Everything: We’re designing a new line of jewelry inspired by our favorite books and one of our favorite subjects – vampires and werewolves, of course.

The first piece is a sterling silver wrist cuff, customized to declare your allegiance to the vampires or werewolves. The vampire edition comes complete with a cubic zirconia heart and garnet teardrop charm. The werewolf version comes with a pewter wolf and mahogany obsidian charm.

Here’s a sneak peek:

I Run With Werewolves I Run With Werewolves I Run With Vampires

I Run With Vampires

Visit the More Everything Etsy Store to purchase yours today!

About Mama's a Mess

Who am I and what am I doing here? Well, at the end of the day I'm a mother and a wife, a lover of classic monster movies and comic books, of music, TV and movies. I'm a sucker for pop culture. I'm a fangirl. I'm an artist. As my husband always puts it, "Baby, you're a mess!" I have a penchant for creating and collecting. I feed my brain with a mix of anything from hot rods and pin-ups to handmade and natural. I like to dig in the dirt and grow things but sometimes picture myself doing it like Donna Reed. I will always, always choose to wear a dress first. I am head over heels in love with my husband and have a fantastically crazy life with him. Follow all our adventures and musings on our blog at https://blakow.wordpress.com. Twitter: @mamasamess Pinterest & Polyvore: mamasamess
This entry was posted in Shop and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to New Vampire Jewelry Line – available now!

  1. TV Slut says:

    Wow, I’m really excited about that stuff. I like the idea of having something that says “I run with vampires”… or something like that. I’m checking out the store now.

    Best.Idea.Ever. Who doesn’t want the world to know they like vampires? 🙂

  2. Brooke says:

    I just got my bracelet in the mail today!!! I am in LOVE with it. Thank you SOOOOOOO much!!!!!!!!!
    My mom told me I was acting like it was christmas. haha <33333333

  3. Carolyn says:

    Me and all my friends are COMPLETELY obsessed with anything Twilight…we’re always looking at t-shirts, jewelry, and other merchandise. Our friend Brooke told us about this line, and we thought it was soo cool! We’re wicked excited, and all want one 😀

  4. Danielle says:

    These bracelets are AMAZING, my friends and I are all insane about Twlight, and we saw the “I Run vWith Vampires” bracelet on this website the other day (because we spend at least 3/4 of our time looking for Edward Cullen/Twilight merchandise online!!) and totally freaked out, haha we all want them now 🙂

  5. Danielle says:

    Haha I just can’t get over it… sooo amazing!!!

  6. AnnaMarie says:

    OMG 😀 I love your jewlery.. :] I think I might order a were wolf bracelet 😀 ❤ thankyou for doing this 😀 😀 😀

  7. TV Slut says:

    Just got the bracelet and the necklace I ordered over the weekend. The jewelry is absolutely stunning. I’m so glad I decided to go for it.

    Can’t wait for the next Twilight book!

  8. dont cha wish ya new! says:

    heyyy heyyy..I LOVE THIS JEWELRY!!! ITS GORGEOUS!!! but not i run with the wolves!! VAMPIRES R BETTA!!!! i already have breaking dawn on order like 15 timezz to make sure i get it!!!! I CANT WAIT!

    bye!

  9. These are lovely. I have seen a lot of gorgeous Twilight jewelry out there! I make some and there are others on Etsy too, I can’t get enough of them!

  10. Joanna says:

    Omg this is so cute!

  11. TwilightNewMoonEclipseBreakingDawn...im obssesed says:

    I LUV this jewelry! its so cute! but vampires r sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
    mush better than werewolves!

  12. jen goodwin says:

    I am looking for your braclets and could not find your etsy store. Are you still making them? Can I get one for my daughter??? Thanks, Jen

  13. kissthelibrarian says:

    Absolutely! The etsy shop is located at:

    http://moreeverything.etsy.com

    Or you can use the Shop icon on the left-hand side of the blog. If you have any problems please let me know.

  14. lindsey says:

    hey guys this stuff is awesome but can u buy any of it?????????

  15. lindsey says:

    hey can u buy any of the stuff it shows just wondering cause i just read the book and loved it

  16. kissthelibrarian says:

    Absolutely! It’s available at http://moreeverything.etsy.com

Leave a Reply

