16 Ways to Save Your Marriage: From a guy’s point of view this time.

rings on wedding bookletOn pinterest I find tons of top 10, 20, 100 lists for ways to improve, save, or spice up your marriage.  I’m always interested to see if there’s something I haven’t thought of.  Maybe a little piece of something important that most of us just overlook.  More often than not these turn into lists like, “pray together” and “remind him your purpose with god”.  Sometimes, though, they turn out little bits of, “Duh!  That’s so true.”

This one I’ve been meaning to post about for a while now.  It’s been on the list that I’m finally making my way through.  It’s written by a guy, for a change, and has some great insights.

Things like:

– Don’t stop holding her hand.
– Don’t poop with the door open.
– Don’t label each other with negative labels.

And he has insights into what he could of done differently if he had the chance.  It’s good stuff.  Make the jump, here, and check out all 16.

About Mama's a Mess

Who am I and what am I doing here? Well, at the end of the day I'm a mother and a wife, a lover of classic monster movies and comic books, of music, TV and movies. I'm a sucker for pop culture. I'm a fangirl. I'm an artist. As my husband always puts it, "Baby, you're a mess!" I have a penchant for creating and collecting. I feed my brain with a mix of anything from hot rods and pin-ups to handmade and natural. I like to dig in the dirt and grow things but sometimes picture myself doing it like Donna Reed. I will always, always choose to wear a dress first. I am head over heels in love with my husband and have a fantastically crazy life with him. Follow all our adventures and musings on our blog at https://blakow.wordpress.com. Twitter: @mamasamess Pinterest & Polyvore: mamasamess
This entry was posted in Mama's a Mess, Relationship & Family and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 16 Ways to Save Your Marriage: From a guy’s point of view this time.

  1. Pingback: 16 Ways to Save Your Marriage: From a guy's point of view this time … | Get Your Ex Back

Leave a Reply

